Distribuidores

  • Sophos

    País del distribuidor: 
    Guatemala
    Dirección: 
    Plaza Fontabella 2º Nivel, 4ª Avenida 12-59 Zona 10, Guatemala
    Mail: 
    ph@sohposenlinea.com (Philippe Hunziker)
    Web: 
    http://www.sophosenlinea.com/
  • Libros por encargo

    País del distribuidor: 
    Costa Rica
    Mail: 
    loslibrosporencargo@gmail.com (Isaac)
  • Letteris digital

    País del distribuidor: 
    Brasil
    Dirección: 
    Av das Américas, 2000 - Barra da Tijuca
    Mail: 
    letterisdigital@gmail.com (Beth Oliva)
  • Heraldos Negros

    País del distribuidor: 
    Perú
    Mail: 
    walter.sanseviero@gmail.com (Walter Sanseviero)
  • Siglo del Hombre

    País del distribuidor: 
    Colombia
    Dirección: 
    Carrera 31A No. 25B-50 Bogotá - Colombia
    Teléfono: 
    571 337 700
    Mail: 
    efranco@siglodelhombre.com (Emilia Franco)
    Web: 
    http://libreriasiglo.com/
  • UDL

    País del distribuidor: 
    España
    Dirección: 
    Avda. del Acero n°4, Azuqueca de Henares, Guadalajara, España
    Teléfono: 
    949 348 664
    Mail: 
    r.lozano@udllibros.com (Rosa Lozano)
    Web: 
    http://www.udllibros.com/
  • Sexto Piso

    País del distribuidor: 
    México
    Dirección: 
    París #35A
    Teléfono: 
    56 896 381
    Mail: 
    frosete@sextopiso.com (Felipe Rosete)
    Web: 
    http://www.sextopiso.com/
  • Fondo de Cultura Económica

    País del distribuidor: 
    Chile
    Dirección: 
    Paseo Bulnes 152, Santiago de Chile
    Mail: 
    nikos.matsiordas@fcechile.cl (Nikos Matsiordas)
    Web: 
    www.fcechile.cl
  • América Latina

    País del distribuidor: 
    Uruguay
    Mail: 
    amlatina@internet.com.uy (Andrés Muñoz)
  • Carbono

    País del distribuidor: 
    Argentina
    Dirección: 
    José Pascual Tamborini 5509
    Mail: 
    carbonolibros@gmail.com
    Web: 
    https://www.facebook.com/carbonolibros/?fref=ts